Chemical Warfare LP

Escape the Fate LP Vinyl Record

Escape the Fate's seventh full length studio album, Chemical Warfare, out February 19, 2021 on Better Noise Music will include tracks such as "Walk On" and "Invincible (feat. Lindsey Stirling)." The band captures roughly 2 million monthly listeners across streaming platforms each month. Past releases have had success on the Billboard charts, such as hitting No. 1 on their Hard Rock Albums charts three times and working with A-list producer, John Feldmann. Their upcoming release also features collaborative efforts with blink-182 drummer, Travis Barker. Chemical Warfare is Escape the Fate's new chapter in their bold future.

  • Format: LP Vinyl Record
  • Content: Parental Advisory, Explicit Lyrics
  • UPC: 849320093114


  1. Lightning Strike
  2. Invincible (Feat. Lindsey Stirling)
  3. Unbreakable
  4. Chemical Warfare
  5. Erase You
  6. Not My Problem (Feat. Travis Barker)
  7. Burn the Bridges
  8. Demons
  9. Hand Grenade
  10. Ashes (Broken World)
  11. My Gravity
  12. Walk on
Customer Reviews


There are yet no reviews for this product.



More Categories


Subscribe to receive updates and special offers on your favorite products.