Skip to content
Summer 2024
Summer 2024

Bruce Willis Collection 8 Movie Set

Original price $14.99 - Original price $14.99
Original price
$14.99 - $14.99
Current price $14.99

Bruce Willis has been a box office powerhouse throughout his 35+ year career and this 8-film collection highlights his versatility as he showcases his comedic and dramatic talents in this star-studded movie set.

Films include:

Hudson Hawk
The Whole Nine Yards
Mortal Thoughts
Perfect Stranger
The Jackal
Mercury Rising
Alpha Dog

  • Director: Michael Lehmann, Blake Edwards, Alan Rudolph
  • Formats: Color, Anamorphic, NTSC
  • Run Time: 14 hours and 39 minutes
  • Release Date: June 8, 2021
  • UPC: 683904549686
  • Actors: Bruce Willis, Halle Berry, Andie MacDowell, Richard Gere, Alec Baldwin
  • Studio: Sony Pictures Home
  • Rated: R
  • Disc Type: DVD
The Whole Nine Yards Trailer