Skip to content
Summer 2024
Summer 2024

Carly Simon Reflections CD

by Arista
Original price $12.99 - Original price $12.99
Original price
$12.99 - $12.99
Current price $12.99

Carly has never had a single-CD, cross-label collection! Here are her essential hits You're So Vain; Nobody Does It Better; Mockingbird; That's the Way I've Always Heard It Should Be; Anticipation; Legend in Your Own Time; The Right Thing to Do; Haven't Got Time for the Pain; You Belong to Me; Jesse , and 10 more!

  • Format: Compact Disc
  • Number of discs: 1
  • UPC: 828765942928


  1. That's the Way I've Always Heard It Should Be
  2. Legend in Your Own Time
  3. Anticipation
  4. The Right Thing to Do
  5. You're so Vain
  6. Mockingbird- with James Taylor
  7. Haven't Got Time for the Pain
  8. Nobody Does It Better
  9. You Belong to Me
  10. Jesse
  11. Coming Around Again
  12. Give Me All Night
  13. The Stuff That Dreams Are Made of
  14. All I Want is You
  15. Let The River Run
  16. Better Not Tell Her
  17. Love of My Life
  18. Like A River
  19. Touched By the Sun
  20. Amity- with Sally Taylor