Skip to content
April 2024
April 2024

Critical Point A Cas Russell Novel

Original price $7.65 - Original price $7.65
Original price
$7.65
$7.65 - $7.65
Current price $7.65

The explosions have never been bigger as math-genius mercenary Cas Russell returns in the next blockbuster adventure from S. L. Huang, Critical Point, a breakout science fiction thriller series for fans of John Scalzi and Greg Rucka.

Cas Russell has stopped a shadow organization from brainwashing the world and discovered her past was deliberately erased and her superhuman abilities deliberately created. And that's just the start: when a demolitions expert targets Cas and her friends, and the hidden conspiracy behind Cas's past starts to reappear, the past, present, and future collide in a race to save one of her dearest friends.

  • ISBN: 978-1-250-74991-8
  • EAN: 9781250749918
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Pub Date: October 27, 2020
  • Author: S.L. Huang