Skip to content
Summer 2024
Summer 2024

Poison Look What The Cat Dragged In CD

by Capitol
Original price $10.99 - Original price $10.99
Original price
$10.99 - $10.99
Current price $10.99

This is the 20th Anniversary Edition remastered and containing bonus tracks of remixes for: I Want Action and I Won't Forget You. Also the previously unreleased Don't Mess Around with Jim.

  • Artist: Poison
  • Title: Look What The Cat Dragged In
  • Number of Songs: 13


1. Cry Tough
2. I Want Action
3. I Won't Forget You
4. Play Dirty
5. Look What the Cat Dragged in
6. Talk Dirty to Me
7. Want Some, Need Some
8. Blame It on You
9. #1 Bad Boy
10. Let Me Go to the Show
11. Bonus Track: I Want Action (7' Single Remix)
12. I Won't Forget You (7' Single Remix)
13. Don't Mess Around with Jim (Demo)