Skip to content
April 2024
April 2024

Poison Open Up and Say Ahh CD

by Capitol
Original price $11.99 - Original price $11.99
Original price
$11.99 - $11.99
Current price $11.99

Open Up and Say... Ahh! is the second studio album by American glam metal band Poison, released in 1988 through Enigma Records. Bottom line this is one of the milestone rock cd's that is a 10 out of 10 masterpiece from one of the best bands around. Digitally remastered from the original soundtrack.

  • Artist: Poison
  • Title: Open Up and Say Ahh
  • Number of Songs: 11


1. Love on the Rocks
2. Nothin' But a Good Time
3. Back to the Rocking Horse
4. Good Love
5. Tearin' Down the Walls
6. Look But You Can't Touch
7. Fallen Angel
8. Every Rose Has It's Thorn
9. Your Mama Don't Dance
10. Bad to Be Good
11. Bonus Track: Livin' for the Minute
12. Bonus Track: World Premiere Interview