Skip to content
Summer 2024
Summer 2024

Expose Greatest Hits CD

Original price $8.99 - Original price $8.99
Original price
$8.99 - $8.99
Current price $8.99

Girl groups were big in those days, and the girl groups back then did not have auto-tune or enhancements to help their singing. Expose has a very harmonic sound to them. This is a great collection of all of their hits.

  • Format: Compact Disc
  • Number of discs: 1
  • UPC: 886976984724


  1. Come Go with Me
  2. Point of No Return
  3. Let Me Be the One
  4. I'll Say Good-Bye for the Two of Us
  5. What You Don't Know
  6. Tell Me Why
  7. Seasons Change
  8. I'll Never Get Over You Getting Over Me
  9. Exposed To Love
  10. I Specialize in Love
  11. End of The World
  12. When I Looked at Him
  13. Your Baby Never Looked Good in Blue
  14. Come Go With Me
  15. Point of No Return