Skip to content
May 2024
May 2024

Joan Jett Bad Reputation CD

Original price $8.99 - Original price $8.99
Original price
$8.99 - $8.99
Current price $8.99

CD reissue. Bad Reputation is the debut solo studio album by American recording artist Joan Jett. It was originally self-released in 1980 as a self-titled album after her previous band The Runaways disbanded. It was then re-issued on Boardwalk Records in 1981 as Bad Reputation. Recorded before Joan Jett formed The Blackhearts, the majority of the album featured Jett backed by members of the Roll-Ups, with Lea Hart on guitar, Jeff Peters on bass and Paul Simmons on drums.

  • Artist: Joan Jett
  • Title: Bad Reputation
  • Number of Songs: 17


1. Bad Reputation
2. Make Believe
3. You Don't Know What You've Got
4. You Don't Own Me
5. Too Bad On Your Birthday
6. Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah)
7. Let Me Go
8. Doing Alright with the Boys
9. Shout
10. Jezebel
11. Don't Abuse Me
12. Wooly Bully
13. Call Me Lightning
14. Hanky Panky
15. What Can I Do for You?
16. You Don't Own Me
17. Bad Reputation