Skip to content
Summer 2024
Summer 2024

Meat Loaf Bat Out Of Hell CD

Original price $8.99 - Original price $8.99
Original price
$8.99 - $8.99
Current price $8.99

Bat Out of Hell is the 1977 debut album by American rock singer Meat Loaf and composer Jim Steinman. It was developed from a musical, Neverland, a futuristic rock version of Peter Pan, which Steinman wrote for a workshop in 1974.

  • Format: Compact Disc
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Content: Remastered
  • UPC: 074646217122


  1. Bat Out of Hell
  2. You Took the Words Right Out of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night)
  3. Heaven Can Wait
  4. All Revved Up with No Place to Go
  5. Two Out of Three Ain't Bad
  6. Paradise By the Dashboard Light: Paradise/Let Me Sleep on It/Praying for the End of Time
  7. For Crying Out Loud
  8. Great Boleros of Fire [Live]
  9. Bat Out of Hell [Live]