Skip to content
May 2024
May 2024

Ready to Die Remastered CD with DVD

by Bad Boy
Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
Original price
$18.99 - $18.99
Current price $18.99

A remixed, remastered version of what could arguably be called the greatest rap album of all time, this CD/DVD is Biggie Smalls at his best. Complex lyrics, infectious beats, and an emotional range of such depth and breadth that it leaves the listener full of questions and eager for more. The mood swings from the nostalgic 'Things Done Changed' to the dark and darkly humorous 'Gimme the Loot,' from the bouyant celebration of life outside the ghetto to a cynical revelry in violence. This record shows the multifaceted personality and the brilliant skills of the Notorious BIG including the live outdoor performance of 'Unbelievable' and previously unreleased tracks, this edition showcases the talent and tragedy of a voice that changed the face of rap music.

  • Format: Compact Disc
  • Content: Parental Advisory, Explicit Lyrics, With DVD, Remastered, Reissue
  • Number of discs: 2
  • UPC: 075679456724


  1. Intro
  2. Things Done Changed
  3. Gimme the Loot
  4. Machine Gun Funk
  5. Warning
  6. Ready to Die
  7. One More Chance
  8. #! *@ Me (Interlude)
  9. What
  10. Juicy
  11. Everyday Struggle
  12. Me & My B*TCH
  13. Big Poppa
  14. Respect
  15. Friend of Mine
  16. Unbelievable
  17. Suicidal Thoughts
  18. Who Shot Ya
  19. Just Playing (Dreams)
  20. Juicy [DVD]
  21. Big Poppa [DVD]
  22. Warning [DVD]
  23. One More Chance [DVD]
  24. Unbelievable [DVD][Live]