Skip to content
Summer 2024
Summer 2024

Sing Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Deluxe Edition CD

Original price $10.99 - Original price $10.99
Original price
$10.99 - $10.99
Current price $10.99

Sing: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Deluxe Edition is the soundtrack to the 2016 animated musical film Sing. The soundtrack includes classic songs performed by the film's main cast as well as the song "Faith", which was written specifically for the movie and performed by Stevie Wonder and Ariana Grande.

  • Artist: Various
  • Title: Sing Original Soundtrack Deluxe Edition
  • Number of Songs: 16


1. Faith
2. Gimme Some Lovin
3. The Way I Feel Inside
4. Let's Face the Music and Dance
5. I Don't Wanna
6. Venus
7. Auditions
8. Bamboleo
9. Hallelujah
10. Under Pressure
11. Shake It Off
12. I'm Still Standing
13. Set It All Free
14. My Way
15. Don't You Worry 'Bout a Thing
16. Golden Slumbers/Carry That Weight