Skip to content
May 2024
May 2024

Ultimate by Aaron Tippin CD

by RCA
Original price $6.99 - Original price $6.99
Original price
$6.99 - $6.99
Current price $6.99

Ultimate Aaron Tippin collection is the most thorough single-disc retrospective of this successful vocalist from the second wave of the new traditionalist movement of the 1990s. Expanding 1997's Greatest Hits...and Then Some by seven tracks, Ultimate effectively captures Tippin's full range of Top Ten songs while signed by RCA between 1991 and 1995.

  • Artist: Aaron Tippin
  • Title: Ultimate
  • Number of Songs: 20

1. You've Got to Stand for Something
2. I Wonder How Far It Is Over You
3. There Ain't Nothin' Wrong with the Radio
4. I Wouldn't Have It Any Other Way
5. I Was Born with a Broken Heart
6. My Blue Angel
7. Workin' Man's Ph.D
8. The Call of the Wild
9. Honky-Tonk Superman
10. Whole Lotta Love On the Line
11. I Got It Honest
12. She Feels Like a Brand New Man Tonight
13. That's as Close as I'll Get to Loving You
14. Without Your Love
15. Country Boy's Tool Box
16. Ten Pound Hammer
17. How's the Radio Know
18. I Can Help
19. That's What Happens When I Hold You
20. A Door